Entertainment

Tattoo Artists React To YouTuber’s Tattoos #2 | Tattoo Artists Answer

Tattoo Artists React To YouTuber’s Tattoos #2 | Tattoo Artists Answer SUBSCRIBE: https://youtu.be/MNuOJc7IHrI : https://youtu.be/wjDS9OGcdCw : Tattoo artists react to tattoos on popular YouTubers including Grayson Dolan, Morgan Adams, PewDiePie, and Jeffree Star.

Which YouTuber has your favorite tattoos? Let us know in the comments!

United Ink: https://www.instagram.com/united_ink
World Famous Tattoo Ink: https://www.instagram.com/worldfamousink/
Ultimate Tattoo Supply: https://www.instagram.com/ultimatetattoosupply/

Artists in this video:
Michela Bottin: https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin/
Russell Van Shaick: https://www.instagram.com/findyoursmile/
Joey Tattoo: https://www.instagram.com/joeytattoo/
Ryan Gatt: https://www.instagram.com/ryangattsthirdeye/
Paul Marino: https://www.instagram.com/paulmarino917/
Danny Lepore: https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Babiery Hernandez: https://www.instagram.com/babierytattoo/
Marc Roy: https://www.instagram.com/mroytattooart/
Gary Parisi: https://www.instagram.com/garyparisi/
Megan Jean Morris: https://www.instagram.com/meganjeanmorris/
Josh Herman: https://www.instagram.com/joshhermantattoo/
Thom Bulman: https://www.instagram.com/bulman_tattoons/
Adam Perjatel: https://www.instagram.com/perjtattoo/
Pon: https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc/
Big Joel: https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbybigjoel/
Dave Robinowitz: https://www.instagram.com/david_robinowitz
Turko: https://www.instagram.com/turkostreaks_
Ryan Jordan https://www.instagram.com/mr_318

#TattooArtistsAnswer #Inked #PewDiePie

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Categories: Entertainment

Tagged as: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s